Tietoa meistä

Hallitus

Suomen Kuntoutusyrittäjät ry:n  hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja
Mikko Utecht
MU Health Group Oy, Helsinki
puh. 046 810 2070
mikko.utecht@kuntoutusyrittajat.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Sanna Pennanen
Naantalin Kuntokeskus Oy, Naantali
puh. 044 714 7502
sannamarpen@gmail.com

Vesa Karppinen
Fysikaalinen Hoitolaitos Fysiko, Tampere
puh.03 223 0084, 040 724 7420
vesa.karppinen@fysiko.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen:
Suvi Thornley
TähtiKuntoutus Ky, Hämeenkyrö
puh. 040 584 1455
suvi.thornley@gmail.com

Terhi Enjala
Keravan Lääkintävoimistelu Oy
puh. 044 345 6890, 040 588 3131
terhi.enjala@keravanlaakintavoimistelu.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Mika Mustonen
Fysio MM, Nurmes
puh. 044 536 0056
mika.mustonen@kinesiocenter.com

Maikku Tammisto
Toimintaterapia Tammisto, Tampere
puh. 040 745 0034
maikku@toiminta.net

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen:
Elina Kimpanpää
Tyrvään Fysioterapia Elina Kimpanpää, Sastamala
puh. 050 330 1358
ekimpanpaa@gmail.com

 

Anna Nurmi-Lehto
Medirex Oy, Kokkola
puh. 06 836 2200, 044 548 9753
anna.nurmi@medirex.fi

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen:
Riku Laine
Fysiopalvelu Easymove Oy, Oulu
puh. 044 070 6694
riku.laine@easymove.fi

 

Arja Piironen
Fysioterapia Virike Ky, Lappeenranta
puh. 010 420 8200, 0400 578 361
arja.piironen@virike.fi

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen:
Sirpa Heikkinen
Limingan Fysikaalinen Hoitolaitos, Liminka
puh. 040 512 0152
limfys@gmail.com